Parks Lookup

Parks Canada operates 48 National Parks and 171 National Historic Sites.  Each of these 219 Parks Canada “Administrated Units” is eligible for the CNPOTA event.

The list of alphanumeric Unit identifiers to be used in QSO exchanges is provided in the table below.  Any Parks Canada unit not on this list is ineligible for CNPOTA credit.